Do you want to know how to delete a Roblox account? Unfortunately, Roblox does not provide users to delete roblox account immediately.
Table of Contents
But if you really want to delete the Roblox account, we will give you some tricks you can use to disable your account.
Before we move forward, it is necessary to find out about those users who are able to delete their accounts.
For that purpose, you can log in to the roblox website and access the FAQ SECTION. Also we will provide here down.
By Roblox community –
This kind of message you will get to see in roblox FAQ page.
After reading this, you understand that Roblox does not allow user to delete their account. Still you want to delete your roblox account then there are some tricks available that can help you to get rid of your roblox account. Still this methods are not straight-forward or quick, but this is the way to delete roblox account permanently.
1. By Deleting your Personal Information
One way is to remove your Roblox account, it is actually removing all the information about you and replacing a piece of information that you can replace with fake one. In this short guide, we will show you how to start this process and how to deactivate your account.
- The first step is, you have to open your browser and visit to www.roblox.com webpage.
- After visiting on the roblox.com you will see the roblox login form which placed on the top of the webpage. Now you can login to your roblox account.
- To logged-in in your roblox account you can enter your email id, phone number or username and then enter the password after adding this click on the login button to get access of account.
- Once you get access of your roblox account you can proceed to change your provided information. For that you have to click on the setting button which located on the upper right corner.
- After clicking on the setting icon a drop down menu will show then click on the setting menu. After that you saw the about page. Then immediately remove all the information about you and replace it with fake one. Remove all the information about yourself from this web page. Also change your date of birth and replace it with fake one.
Unfortunately, getting rid of personal information will not help you disable Roblox account. You will simply protect your personal information, but in that situation, the roblox server stores the personal information you provide.
2. By Violating Roblox Rules
Violate the roblox rules three times and be banned – your account will be permanently deleted after being barred three times.
Regardless of whether it is in violation of the rules of service, you can remove your Roblox Account in such a way (which is not simple or not convenient).
But, besides, this method of removing your Roblox account consumes a substantial portion.
Log out from your Roblox account and do not login back into it for one year. After one year of deactivation, your Roblox account will be automatically and permanently deleted.
3. By Using Roblox Customer Service
To delete roblox account write an email to roblox customer service. When writing and email you will need to include a brief explanation for requesting an account deletion.
Also you will need to include your roblox email id, user name, your phone number and address for your identification.
Call and contact roblox customer service. When speaking with a customer service representative, you should be available for your account email and personal information such as full name, phone number, and verification.
Extra: How to Delete Roblox Account From Android
- Now we will tell you how to deactivate roblox account permanently from your android device.
- First open the roblox app. After that you will see five different buttons at the bottom of the page. Then you have to tap on the MORE button which is placed on the right side bottom corner.
- Clicking on more button you will get to see the menu of your roblox account. Then scroll down till you get log out button.
- Scrolling till down you will see log out button you have to tap the button and you will get log out.
- After that do not login to roblox account till one year it automatically deactivate your account.